A GREAT BIG HOWDY TO EVERYBODY

A GREAT BIG HOWDY TO EVERYBODY, I just want to thank each and everyone of you who attended the festival this year, you are the best, and it is because of you, that I’m so pleased, you make our festival what it is. Now I just want to tell you all, that the rumors that were going around about us closing, are false, we are open for business, and the festival will be July 24, 25, 26, 2014 next year, so mark it on your calender. I’m so happy this morning, I can’t even think straight, but I will start booking today, and if you have anybody, you want back, or any suggestions, let me know, you can e-mail me at tjflatpicker@comcast.net.  So thanks again my friends for making it a success, there will be more to follow, TJ

One comment on “A GREAT BIG HOWDY TO EVERYBODY

  1. Brenda Mathews says:

    Great festival, Tary!! Can’t wait for next year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

